LCA AUGUST 2015 SECURITY REPORT

SECURITY REPORT AT 7h00: SEKURITEITS VERSLAG TEEN 7h00 

31 August, Monday: No incident was reported. 

28-30 August, Sunday: No incident was reported.

27 August, Thursday: No incident was reported.

26 August, Wednesday: No incident was reported.

25 August, Tuesday: No incident was reported.

24 August, Monday: No incident was reported.

21-23 August, Sunday: No incident was reported.

20 August, Thursday: No incident was reported.

19 August, Wednesday: No incident was reported.

18 August, Tuesday: No incident was reported.

17 August, Monday: No incident was reported.

14-16 August, Sunday: No incident was reported.

13 August, Thursday: No incident was reported.

12 August, Wednesday: No incident was reported.

11 August, Tuesday: No incident was reported.

10 August, Monday: No incident was reported.

7-9 August, Sunday: No incident was reported.

6 August, Thursday: No incident was reported.

5 August, Wednesday: No incident was reported.

4 August, Tuesday: No incident was reported.

3 August, Monday: No incident was reported.

 

Leave a Reply